How to Write Online Workshop

In this video, I break down the basics of online writing. It’s the most distilled version of everything I teach in Write of Passage.

I talk about: How to improve your ideas through note-taking How to write so people will want to read your work How to build an audience of like-minded people

LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITING: Beginner Writing Email Course (7 days): http://dperell.com/writing-course Advanced Writing Email Course (50 days): https://dperell.com/50-days

MY WRITING: Monday Musings: http://dperell.com/monday-musings Friday Finds: http://dperell.com/friday-finds Collected Friday Finds Links: http://dperell.com/friday-finds-best Online Writing Email Course: http://dperell.com/writing-course Essays: http://dperell.com/essays Twitter: http://dperell.com/david-perell-twitter

MY PODCASTS: North Star Interview Podcast: https://www.perell.com/podcast Write of Passage Podcast: https://www.perell.com/write-of-passage-podcast

Recommended interviews: Seth Godin (Author): http://dperell.com/seth-godin Morgan Housel (Writer): http://dperell.com/morgan-housel Sara Dietschy (YouTuber): http://dperell.com/sara-dietschy Jennifer Morrison (Actress): http://dperell.com/jennifer-morrison Tiago Forte (Entrepreneur): http://dperell.com/tiago-forte-podcast

MY COURSES: Write of Passage: http://dperell.com/write-of

===
Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MNS21b6O_s&t=1s
Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Thu Feb 18 00:11:37 2021 Available for 30 days after download

Tagged with people & blogs

Also huffduffed as…

  1. How to Write Online Workshop

    —Huffduffed by smithtjosh on

Possibly related…