Adam Savage Book Club: Humble Pi: When Math Goes Wrong in the Real World

Buy Humble Pi: https://amzn.to/367UmBV

Adam Savage kicks off his book club with mathematician Matt Parker, discussing Matt’s book, Humble Pi: When Math Goes Wrong in the Real World (https://amzn.to/367UmBV). Much of the conversation centers around your questions, including one that points out a possible error, so thanks for taking part! Stay tuned for Adam’s next book club selection.

StandUpMaths: https://www.youtube.com/user/standupmaths/ Numberphile: https://www.youtube.com/user/numberphile Buy Humble Pi: https://amzn.to/367UmBV Manual of Mathematical Magic: http://mathematicalmagic.com

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.c

===
Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ig-2xlXfex4&feature=emb_logo
Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Wed Feb 19 13:10:39 2020 Available for 30 days after download