Jim O’Rourke 2015/08/04

  1. Friends with Benefit
  2. Therefore I am
  3. Ghost Ship in a Storm
  4. All Downhill From
  5. There’s Hell in Hello,but More in Goodbye
  6. Hotel Blue

Piano: Ishibashi Eiko Bass: Sudoh Toshiaki Violin: Hatano Atsuko Drums: Yamamoto Tatsuhisa

Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sM1RGmBQjww
Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:10:07 GMT Available for 30 days after download


Tagged with music