BOY- Little Numbers [Acoustic Version]

BOY’s upcoming full length debut album ‘Mutual Friends’ will be available February 26, 2013. Pre-order now from iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BOY_MutualFriends

First single ‘Little Numbers’ available now on iTunes: http://www.smarturl.it/BOY_LittleNumbers

On TOUR in North American, March 2013.

BUY TIX: http://on.fb.me/XhOP1u

Fri, March 1 - New York, NY @ Joe’s Pub Sat, March 2 - Brooklyn, NY @ Union Hall Mon, March 4 - Seattle, WA @ Triple Door Wed, March 6 - San Francisco, CA @ Swedish American Hall Fri, March 8 - Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour Sat, March 9 - San Diego, CA @ The Loft Mon, March 18 - Minneapolis, MN @ Bryant Lake Bowl Tue, March 19 - Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center Wed, March 20 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas Thu, March 21 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas Mon, March 25 - Montreal, QC @ World Cafe Live Upstairs Wed, March 27 - Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live Thur, March 28 - Vienna, VA @ Jammin’ Java

Visit BOY Online: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/listentoboy Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/listentoboy Website: http://www.listentoboy.com Subscribe to Nettwerk’s YouTube channel: http://smarturl.it/nettwerkyoutube

===
Original video: https://youtu.be/SSwaCrqTGsg
Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Fri, 01 Feb 2019 14:27:49 GMT Available for 30 days after download

Tagged with music