Do Undead Monsters Suffer Bleed Damage? (Pathfinder 2e Rule Reminder #114)

Do undead monsters suffer bleed damage in Pathfinder 2nd edition?

For more information see: Damage Part 1: Damage Part 2: Will Persistent Damage Trigger Weaknesses?

This video is sponsored by Battlezoo Eldamon and the entire Battlezoo line of Pathfinder-compatible products!
Sign up for more information about Battlezoo Eldamon at: You can follow the upcoming Kickstarter at: See all of the Battlezoo products at:

This video is also sponsored by Dungeons and Lasers: Encounters! Check out their new campaign on Gamefound:

————————————————————————————————————————————————————- Want to help support the channel? Get your name listed at the end of my videos by joining my Patreon : ▶️

Thank me with a cup of coffee! ▶️


Follow me on social media: Twitter: @HowItsPlayed_ (include the last underscore) Facebook:


Original video:
Downloaded by on Wed Jun 22 20:43:11 2022 Available for 30 days after download