jonesay / tags / people & blogs

Tagged with “people & blogs” (5)

  1. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    Jack Butcher, founder of Visualize Value, and I talk about how to use writing to build your Personal Monopoly and find success on the Internet through writing online.

    We go over: What a Personal Monopoly is Using writing as a device to carry your ideas to like-minded people How to use the Content Triangle to refine ideas

    Visualize Value: https://www.visualizevalue.com/ Jack’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/jackbutcher

    LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITING: Beginner Writing Email Course (7 days): http://dperell.com/writing-course Advanced Writing Email Course (50 days): https://dperell.com/50-days

    MY WRITING: Monday Musings: http://dperell.com/monday-musings Friday Finds: http://dperell.com/friday-finds Collected Friday Finds Links: http://dperell.com/friday-finds-best Online Writing Email Course: http://dperell.com/writing-course Essays: http://dperell.com/essays Twitter: http://dperell.com/david-perell-twitter

    MY PODCASTS: North Star Interview Podcast: https://www.perell.com/podcast Write of Passage Podcast: https://www.perell.com/write-of-passage-podcast

    Recommended interviews: Seth Godin (Author): http://dperell.com/seth-godin Morgan Housel (Writer): http://dperell.com/morgan-housel Sara Dietschy (YouTuber): http://dperell.com/sara-dietschy Jennifer Morrison (Actress): http://dperell.com/

    ===
    Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VINZMrpPIg8&feature=youtu.be
    Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Sat Jan 30 01:48:55 2021 Available for 30 days after download

    Tagged with people & blogs

    —Huffduffed by jonesay

  2. John Piper shares about his evangelism struggles

    John Piper closes the Q&A session for the 2009 Desiring God Conference for Pastors. The man behind the pulpit up close and personal. Perhaps the best ten minutes of Piper I’ve ever heard. Full session @ http://www.desiringgod.org/ResourceLibrary/ConferenceMessages/ByConference/43/3579_Commending_Christ_Q_and_A/

    ===
    Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCqQKrw-nrg
    Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:38:31 GMT Available for 30 days after download

    Tagged with people & blogs

    —Huffduffed by jonesay

  3. Joe Rogan Experience #1368 - Edward Snowden

    Edward Snowden is an American whistleblower who copied and leaked highly classified information from the National Security Agency in 2013 when he was a Central Intelligence Agency employee and subcontractor. His new book "Permanent Record" is now available.

    ===
    Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efs3QRr8LWw
    Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:52:52 GMT Available for 30 days after download

    Tagged with people & blogs

    —Huffduffed by jonesay