jonesay / jonesay

There are no people in jonesay’s collective.

Huffduffed (517)

  1. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    Jack Butcher, founder of Visualize Value, and I talk about how to use writing to build your Personal Monopoly and find success on the Internet through writing online.

    We go over: What a Personal Monopoly is Using writing as a device to carry your ideas to like-minded people How to use the Content Triangle to refine ideas

    Visualize Value: https://www.visualizevalue.com/ Jack’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/jackbutcher

    LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITING: Beginner Writing Email Course (7 days): http://dperell.com/writing-course Advanced Writing Email Course (50 days): https://dperell.com/50-days

    MY WRITING: Monday Musings: http://dperell.com/monday-musings Friday Finds: http://dperell.com/friday-finds Collected Friday Finds Links: http://dperell.com/friday-finds-best Online Writing Email Course: http://dperell.com/writing-course Essays: http://dperell.com/essays Twitter: http://dperell.com/david-perell-twitter

    MY PODCASTS: North Star Interview Podcast: https://www.perell.com/podcast Write of Passage Podcast: https://www.perell.com/write-of-passage-podcast

    Recommended interviews: Seth Godin (Author): http://dperell.com/seth-godin Morgan Housel (Writer): http://dperell.com/morgan-housel Sara Dietschy (YouTuber): http://dperell.com/sara-dietschy Jennifer Morrison (Actress): http://dperell.com/

    ===
    Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VINZMrpPIg8&feature=youtu.be
    Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Sat Jan 30 01:48:55 2021 Available for 30 days after download

    —Huffduffed by jonesay

  2. Conversations with History: Christopher Hitchens

    On this edition of Conversations with History, UC Berkeley’s Harry Kreisler talks with writer Christopher Hitchens about writing, dissent, and the challenge of taking on cultural icons. [8/2002] [Show ID: 6725]

    More from: Conversations with History (https://www.uctv.tv/cwh)

    Explore More Public Affairs & Politics on UCTV (https://www.uctv.tv/public-affairs) Public Affairs UCTV goes beyond the headlines to explore economics, public policy, race, immigration, health policy and more. Hear directly from the researchers so you can be informed to make important decisions.

    UCTV is the broadcast and online media platform of the University of California, featuring programming from its ten campuses, three national labs and affiliated research institutions. UCTV explores a broad spectrum of subjects for a general audience, including science, health and medicine, public affairs, humanities, arts and music, business, education, and agriculture. Launched in January 2000, UCTV embraces the core missions of the University of California — teaching, research, and public service – by providing quality, in-depth television far beyond the campus borders to inquisitive viewers around the world. (https://www.uctv.tv)

    ===
    Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93vTib-WWvs&feature=emb_logo
    Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Tue Feb 2 14:44:25 2021 Available for 30 days after download

    download

    Tagged with education

    —Huffduffed by jonesay

Page 1 of 52Older