How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

Jack Butcher, founder of Visualize Value, and I talk about how to use writing to build your Personal Monopoly and find success on the Internet through writing online.

We go over: What a Personal Monopoly is Using writing as a device to carry your ideas to like-minded people How to use the Content Triangle to refine ideas

Visualize Value: https://www.visualizevalue.com/ Jack’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/jackbutcher

LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITING: Beginner Writing Email Course (7 days): http://dperell.com/writing-course Advanced Writing Email Course (50 days): https://dperell.com/50-days

MY WRITING: Monday Musings: http://dperell.com/monday-musings Friday Finds: http://dperell.com/friday-finds Collected Friday Finds Links: http://dperell.com/friday-finds-best Online Writing Email Course: http://dperell.com/writing-course Essays: http://dperell.com/essays Twitter: http://dperell.com/david-perell-twitter

MY PODCASTS: North Star Interview Podcast: https://www.perell.com/podcast Write of Passage Podcast: https://www.perell.com/write-of-passage-podcast

Recommended interviews: Seth Godin (Author): http://dperell.com/seth-godin Morgan Housel (Writer): http://dperell.com/morgan-housel Sara Dietschy (YouTuber): http://dperell.com/sara-dietschy Jennifer Morrison (Actress): http://dperell.com/jennifer-morrison

===
Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VINZMrpPIg8
Downloaded by http://huffduff-video.snarfed.org/ on Sat Jan 30 01:50:39 2021 Available for 30 days after download

Tagged with people & blogs

Also huffduffed as…

  1. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by Aidan on

  2. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by jrsinclair on

  3. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by jonesay on

  4. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by smithtjosh on

  5. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by thejeshgn on

  6. How to Build a Personal Monopoly with Jack Butcher

    —Huffduffed by krautsource on

Possibly related…