The Investigation - A Search for the Truth in Ten Acts

The Investigation: A Search for the Truth in Ten Acts. It will be streaming here:

Presented by Law Works #TheInvestigation

More info below

The Investigation was written by Robert Schenkkan, a Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award-winning screenwriter and playwright, and the live cast includes Annette Bening, Kevin Kline, John Lithgow, Frederick Weller, Ben Mckenzie, Michael Shannon, Noah Emmerich, Justin Long, Jason Alexander, Gina Gershon, Wilson Cruz, Joel Grey, Alyssa Milano, Kyra Sedgwick, Alfre Woodard, Piper Perabo, Zachary Quinto, and Aidan Quinn, with additional participation by Sigourney Weaver, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Mark Hamill and more.

Original video:
Downloaded by on Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:03:52 GMT Available for 30 days after download

Tagged with news & politics