Scott Bradlee & Morgan James at Paste Studio NYC live from The Manhattan Center

  1. Take Me to Church (Hozier) 1:00
  2. Sweet Child of Mine (Guns N’ Roses) 10:27
  3. Who Wants to Live Forever (Queen) 24:44

Watch Scott Bradlee with Morgan James live @ Paste Studio NYC! More sessions and interviews here:

Video: Brad Wagner Audio: Bob Mallory

Original video:
Downloaded by on Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:34:30 GMT Available for 30 days after download

Tagged with music